Members

Professor Steven G. Louie

sglouie@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1709
Office: 545 Birge Hall
Mail: 366 Le Conte # 7300
Berkeley, CA 94720

Postdoctoral Fellows

Gabriel Antonius
gabriel.antonius@gmail.com
(510) 642-1031
517 Birge Hall
Andrea Cepellotti
andrea.cepellotti@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1031
507 Birge Hall
Yang-Hao Chan
yanghao@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2635
503 Birge Hall
Felipe Jornada
jornada@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1031
517 Birge Hall
Website
Yea-Lee Lee
yealee@berkeley.edu
(510) 486-6607
505 Birge Hall
Diana Qiu
diana.qiu@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-3374
525 Birge Hall

Graduate Students

Brad Barker
bbarker@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1031
517 Birge Hall
Ting Cao
tingcao@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1031
507 Birge Hall
Zhenglu Li
lzlwell@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2635
503 Birge Hall
Chin Shen Ong
ocs@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-3374
542 Birge Hall
Meng Wu
wu1meng2@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-3374
542 Birge Hall
Fangzhou Zhao
zhaofangzhou@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-3374
542 Birge Hall

Administrator

Arica Chhay
arica@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9345
529 Birge Hall